flex 2.5.37 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (165 entries)

en: 
    
    ********** beginning dump of nfa with start state %d
zh_TW: 
    
    ********** 開始輸出起始狀態為 %d 的 NFA

en: 
    
    DFA Dump:
zh_TW: 
    
     DFA 傾印：

en: 
    
    Equivalence Classes:
zh_TW: 
    
    等價類別：

en: 
    
    Meta-Equivalence Classes:
zh_TW: 
    
     後設等價類別：

en: 
     jam-transitions: EOF
zh_TW: 
     合併轉換：檔案結尾

en:   %d (%d saved) hash collisions, %d DFAs equal
zh_TW:   %d (%d 已儲存) 雜湊碰撞，%d DFAs 相等

en:   %d backing-up (non-accepting) states
zh_TW:   %d 備份 (非接受) 狀態

en:   %d empty table entries
zh_TW:   %d 清空表格項目

en:   %d epsilon states, %d double epsilon states
zh_TW:   %d ε狀態，%d 雙倍ε狀態

en:   %d protos created
zh_TW:   %d 原型已建立

en:   %d rules
zh_TW:   %d 條規則

en:   %d sets of reallocations needed
zh_TW:   需要 %d 組重新配置

en:   %d state/nextstate pairs created
zh_TW:   %d 狀態/下一狀態對已建立

en:   %d table entries
zh_TW:   %d 表格項目

en:   %d templates created, %d uses
zh_TW:   %d 範本已建立，%d 使用

en:   %d total table entries needed
zh_TW:   總計需要 %d 表格項目

en:   %d/%d (peak %d) nxt-chk entries created
zh_TW:   %d/%d (尖峰 %d) nxt-chk 項目已建立

en:   %d/%d (peak %d) template nxt-chk entries created
zh_TW:   %d/%d (尖峰 %d) 模板 nxt-chk 項目已建立

en:   %d/%d DFA states (%d words)
zh_TW:   %d/%d DFA 狀態 (%d 個字詞)

en:   %d/%d NFA states
zh_TW:   %d/%d NFA 狀態

en:   %d/%d base-def entries created
zh_TW:   %d/%d base-def 項目已建立

en:   %d/%d character classes needed %d/%d words of storage, %d reused
zh_TW:   %d/%d 字元類別所需 %d/%d 字詞的儲存體，%d 重新使用

en:   %d/%d equivalence classes created
zh_TW:   %d/%d 等價類別已建立

en:   %d/%d meta-equivalence classes created
zh_TW:   %d/%d 後設等價類別已建立

en:   %d/%d start conditions
zh_TW:   %d/%d 起始條件

en:   %d/%d unique/duplicate transitions
zh_TW:   %d/%d 獨一/重複轉換

en:   Beginning-of-line patterns used
zh_TW:   列首式樣已使用

en:   Compressed tables always back-up
zh_TW:   壓縮過的表格自動備份

en:   No backing up
zh_TW:   沒有備份

en:   no character classes
zh_TW:   無字元類別

en:   scanner options: -
zh_TW:   掃描程式選項：-

en:  and may be the actual source of other reported performance penalties
zh_TW:  同時也許是其他回報效能減退的實際來源

en:  associated rule line numbers:
zh_TW:  關聯的規則列號：

en:  out-transitions:
zh_TW:  外轉換：

en: %%option yylineno entails a performance penalty ONLY on rules that can match newline characters
zh_TW: %%option yylineno 導致效能減退，只有當該規則該吻合新列字元時才會

en: %array incompatible with -+ option
zh_TW: %array 與 -+ 選項不相容

en: %d backing up (non-accepting) states.
zh_TW: %d 備份 (非接受) 狀態。

en: %option yyclass only meaningful for C++ scanners
zh_TW: %option yyclass 只對於 C++ 掃描程式有意義

en: %option yylineno cannot be used with REJECT
zh_TW: %option yylineno 無法與 REJECT 共同使用

en: %s version %s usage statistics:
zh_TW: %s 版本 %s 用法統計：

en: %s: fatal internal error, %s
zh_TW: %s：嚴重內部錯誤，%s

en: ********** end of dump
zh_TW: ********** 傾印結束

en: *Something Weird* - tok: %d val: %d
zh_TW: *情況很怪異* - tok：%d val：%d

en: -Cf and -CF are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: -Cf 和 -CF 是互斥的

en: -Cf/-CF and -Cm don't make sense together
zh_TW: -Cf/-CF 和 -Cm 共用時不具任何意義

en: -Cf/-CF and -I are incompatible
zh_TW: -Cf/-CF 和 -I 是不相容的

en: -Cf/-CF are incompatible with lex-compatibility mode
zh_TW: -Cf/-CF 與 lex 相容模式是不相容的

en: -I (interactive) entails a minor performance penalty
zh_TW: -I (互動式) 導致小幅效能減退

en: -l AT&T lex compatibility option entails a large performance penalty
zh_TW: -l AT&T lex 相容性選項會導致大幅效能減退

en: -s option given but default rule can be matched
zh_TW: -s 選項已給定但是可以吻合預設規則

en: Allocation of buffer for line directive failed
zh_TW: 給予緩衝區配額用於列指令時失敗

en: Allocation of buffer for m4 def failed
zh_TW: 給予緩衝區配額用於 m4 def 時失敗

en: Allocation of buffer for m4 undef failed
zh_TW: 給予緩衝區配額用於 m4 undef 時失敗

en: Allocation of buffer to print string failed
zh_TW: 給予緩衝區配額以列印字串時失敗

en: Can't use -+ with -CF option
zh_TW: 無法將 -+ 與 -CF 選項共同使用

en: Can't use -+ with -l option
zh_TW: 無法將 -+ 與 -l 選項共同使用

en: Can't use --reentrant or --bison-bridge with -l option
zh_TW: 無法將 --reentrant 或 --bison-bridge 與 -l 選項共同使用

en: Can't use -f or -F with -l option
zh_TW: 無法將 -f 或 -F 與 -l 選項共同使用

en: Compressed tables always back up.
zh_TW: 壓縮過的表格自動備份。

en: Could not write ecstbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 ecstbl

en: Could not write eoltbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 eoltbl

en: Could not write ftbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 ftbl

en: Could not write ssltbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 ssltbl

en: Could not write yyacc_tbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 yyacc_tbl

en: Could not write yyacclist_tbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 yyacclist_tbl

en: Could not write yybase_tbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 yybase_tbl

en: Could not write yychk_tbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 yychk_tbl

en: Could not write yydef_tbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 yydef_tbl

en: Could not write yymeta_tbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 yymeta_tbl

en: Could not write yynultrans_tbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 yynultrans_tbl

en: Could not write yynxt_tbl
zh_TW: 無法寫入 yynxt_tbl

en: Could not write yynxt_tbl[][]
zh_TW: 無法寫入 yynxt_tbl[][]

en: Definition name too long
zh_TW: 定義名稱太長

en: Definition value for {%s} too long
zh_TW: {%s} 的定義值太長

en: EOF encountered inside an action
zh_TW: 在動作之內遇到檔案結束

en: EOF encountered inside pattern
zh_TW: 在式樣之內遇到檔案結束

en: End Marker
zh_TW: 結束標誌

en: Generates programs that perform pattern-matching on text.
    
    Table Compression:
      -Ca, --align      trade off larger tables for better memory alignment
      -Ce, --ecs        construct equivalence classes
      -Cf               do not compress tables; use -f representation
      -CF               do not compress tables; use -F representation
      -Cm, --meta-ecs   construct meta-equivalence classes
      -Cr, --read       use read() instead of stdio for scanner input
      -f, --full        generate fast, large scanner. Same as -Cfr
      -F, --fast        use alternate table representation. Same as -CFr
      -Cem              default compression (same as --ecs --meta-ecs)
    
    Debugging:
      -d, --debug             enable debug mode in scanner
      -b, --backup            write backing-up information to %s
      -p, --perf-report       write performance report to stderr
      -s, --nodefault         suppress default rule to ECHO unmatched text
      -T, --trace             %s should run in trace mode
      -w, --nowarn            do not generate warnings
      -v, --verbose           write summary of scanner statistics to stdout
    
    Files:
      -o, --outfile=FILE      specify output filename
      -S, --skel=FILE         specify skeleton file
      -t, --stdout            write scanner on stdout instead of %s
          --yyclass=NAME      name of C++ class
          --header-file=FILE   create a C header file in addition to the scanner
          --tables-file[=FILE] write tables to FILE
    
    Scanner behavior:
      -7, --7bit              generate 7-bit scanner
      -8, --8bit              generate 8-bit scanner
      -B, --batch             generate batch scanner (opposite of -I)
      -i, --case-insensitive  ignore case in patterns
      -l, --lex-compat        maximal compatibility with original lex
      -X, --posix-compat      maximal compatibility with POSIX lex
      -I, --interactive       generate interactive scanner (opposite of -B)
          --yylineno          track line count in yylineno
    
    Generated code:
      -+,  --c++               generate C++ scanner class
      -Dmacro[=defn]           #define macro defn  (default defn is '1')
      -L,  --noline            suppress #line directives in scanner
      -P,  --prefix=STRING     use STRING as prefix instead of "yy"
      -R,  --reentrant         generate a reentrant C scanner
           --bison-bridge      scanner for bison pure parser.
           --bison-locations   include yylloc support.
           --stdinit           initialize yyin/yyout to stdin/stdout
           --noansi-definitions old-style function definitions
           --noansi-prototypes  empty parameter list in prototypes
           --nounistd          do not include <unistd.h>
           --noFUNCTION        do not generate a particular FUNCTION
    
    Miscellaneous:
      -c                      do-nothing POSIX option
      -n                      do-nothing POSIX option
      -?
      -h, --help              produce this help message
      -V, --version           report %s version
zh_TW: 產生能夠根據文字進行式樣匹配的程式。
    
    表格壓縮：
      -Ca，--align      換掉較大表格以獲取較佳記憶體對位
      -Ce，--ecs        建構等價類別
      -Cf               不壓縮表格；使用 -f 表示法
      -CF               不壓縮表格；使用 -F 表示法
      -Cm，--meta-ecs   構造後設等價類別
      -Cr，--read       使用 read() 以代替 stdio 用於掃描程式的輸入
      -f, --full        產生快速，大型掃描程式。如同 -Cfr
      -F, --fast        使用交替表格表示法。如同 -CFr
      -Cem              預設壓縮 (如同 --ecs --meta-ecs)
    
    偵錯：
      -d, --debug             在掃描程式中啟用除錯模式
      -b, --backup            寫入備份資訊到 %s
      -p, --perf-report       將效能報告寫入標準勘誤
      -s, --nodefault         抑制預設規則以回應不符合的文字
      -T, --trace             %s 應該在追蹤模式中運行
      -w, --nowarn            不產生警告
      -v, --verbose           將概要的掃描程式統計寫入標準輸出
    
    檔案：
      -o, --outfile=檔案      指定輸出檔名
      -S, --skel=檔案         指定架構檔案
      -t, --stdout            將掃描程式寫入標準輸出以代替 %s
          --yyclass=名稱      C++ 類別的名稱
          --header-file=檔案   掃描程式之外建立 C 標頭檔
          --tables-file[=檔案] 將表格寫入檔案
    
    掃描程式行為：
      -7, --7bit              產生七位元掃描程式
      -8, --8bit              產生八位元掃描程式
      -B, --batch             產生批次掃描程式 (相對於 -I)
      -i, --case-insensitive  忽略式樣中的大小寫
      -l, --lex-compat        與原始 lex 最大相容
      -X, --posix-compat      與 POSIX lex 最大相容
      -I, --interactive       產生互動式掃描程式 (相對於 -B)
          --yylineno          在 yylineno 中計數軌列
    
    產生的編碼：
      -+,  --c++               產生 C++ 掃描程式類別
      -Dmacro [=defn]          #define 巨集 defn  (預設 defn 為「1」)
      -L,  --noline            在掃描程式中抑制 # 列指令
      -P,  --prefix=字串       使用字串做為前綴以代替「yy」
      -R,  --reentrant         產生重新進入 C 掃描程式
           --bison-bridge      掃描程式用於 bison pure 剖析器。
           --bison-locations   包含 yylloc 支援。
           --stdinit           初始化 yyin/yyout 到標準輸入/標準輸出
           --noansi-definitions 舊式函式定義
           --noansi-prototypes  在原型中清空參數清單
           --nounistd          不包含 <unistd.h>
           --noFUNCTION        不產生特定函式
    
    雜項：
      -c                      do-nothing POSIX 選項
      -n                      do-nothing POSIX 選項
      -?
      -h, --help              產生這個說明訊息
      -V, --version           報告 %s 版本

en: Input line too long
zh_TW: 輸入列太長

en: Internal error. flexopts are malformed.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤。flexopts 功能異常。

en: No backing up.
zh_TW: 沒有備份。

en: Option line too long
zh_TW: 選項列太長

en: Options -+ and --reentrant are mutually exclusive.
zh_TW: 選項 -+ 和 --reentrant 是互斥的。

en: REJECT cannot be used with -f or -F
zh_TW: REJECT 無法與 -f 或 -F 共同使用

en: REJECT entails a large performance penalty
zh_TW: REJECT 導致大幅效能減退

en: State #%d is non-accepting -
zh_TW: #%d 正處於非存取狀態 -

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 嘗試「%s --help」以獲得更多資訊。

en: Unknown error=(%d)
zh_TW: 不明錯誤=(%d)

en: Unmatched '{'
zh_TW: 不成對的「{」

en: Unrecognized option `%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的選項 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [FILE]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [檔案]…

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]…

en: Variable trailing context rule at line %d
zh_TW: 變數末尾內文規則於列 %d

en: Variable trailing context rules entail a large performance penalty
zh_TW: 變數末尾內文規則導致大幅效能減退

en: [:^lower:] is ambiguous in case insensitive scanner
zh_TW: 在大小寫不須相符的掃描程式中，[:^lower:] 是模稜兩可的

en: [:^upper:] ambiguous in case insensitive scanner
zh_TW: 在大小寫不須相符的掃描程式中，[:^upper:] 是模稜兩可的

en: allocation of macro definition failed
zh_TW: 給予巨集定義配額時失敗

en: allocation of sko_stack failed
zh_TW: 給予 sko_stack 配額時失敗

en: attempt to increase array size failed
zh_TW: 試圖增加陣列大小時失敗

en: bad <start condition>: %s
zh_TW: 不當的 <起始條件>：%s

en: bad character '%s' detected in check_char()
zh_TW: 在 checkchar() 中偵測到不當的字元「%s」

en: bad character class
zh_TW: 不當的字元類別

en: bad character class expression: %s
zh_TW: 不當的字元類別運算式：%s

en: bad character inside {}'s
zh_TW: 不當字元於 {} 內部

en: bad character: %s
zh_TW: 不當的字元：%s

en: bad iteration values
zh_TW: 不當的迭代值

en: bad line in skeleton file
zh_TW: 架構檔案中不當的列

en: bad start condition list
zh_TW: 不當的起始條件清單

en: bad state type in mark_beginning_as_normal()
zh_TW: 在 mark_beginning_as_normal() 中有不當的狀態輸入

en: bad transition character detected in sympartition()
zh_TW: 在 sympartition() 偵測到不當的轉換字元

en: bison bridge not supported for the C++ scanner.
zh_TW: bison 橋接器不受 C++ 掃描程式支援。

en: can't open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: can't open skeleton file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟架構檔案 %s

en: consistency check failed in epsclosure()
zh_TW: epsclosure() 中的一致性檢查失敗

en: could not create %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s

en: could not create backing-up info file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立備份資訊檔案 %s

en: could not create unique end-of-buffer state
zh_TW: 無法建立獨一的緩衝區結尾狀態

en: could not write tables header
zh_TW: 無法寫入表頭

en: dangerous trailing context
zh_TW: 不安全的末端內文

en: dynamic memory failure in copy_string()
zh_TW: 在 copystring() 中動態記憶體失敗

en: empty machine in dupmachine()
zh_TW: 在 dupmachine() 中清空機器

en: error closing backup file %s
zh_TW: 關閉備份檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error closing output file %s
zh_TW: 關閉輸出檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error closing skeleton file %s
zh_TW: 關閉架構檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error creating header file %s
zh_TW: 建立標頭檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error deleting output file %s
zh_TW: 刪除輸出檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error writing backup file %s
zh_TW: 寫入備份檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error writing output file %s
zh_TW: 寫入輸出檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: fatal parse error
zh_TW: 嚴重的解析錯誤

en: found too many transitions in mkxtion()
zh_TW: 在 mkxtion() 中找到太多轉換

en: incomplete name definition
zh_TW: 不完整的名稱定義

en: input error reading skeleton file %s
zh_TW: 讀取架構檔案 %s 時輸入錯誤

en: input rules are too complicated (>= %d NFA states)
zh_TW: 輸入規則太複雜 (>= %d NFA 狀態)

en: iteration value must be positive
zh_TW: 迭代值必須是正值

en: malformed '%top' directive
zh_TW: 異常的「%top」指令

en: memory allocation failed in allocate_array()
zh_TW: 在 allocatearray() 中記憶體配置失敗

en: memory allocation failed in yy_flex_xmalloc()
zh_TW: 在 yy_flex_xmalloc() 中的記憶體配置失敗

en: missing quote
zh_TW: 缺少引號

en: missing }
zh_TW: 缺少 }

en: name "%s" ridiculously long
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」有荒謬的長度

en: name defined twice
zh_TW: 名稱定義了兩次

en: negative range in character class
zh_TW: 在字元類別中有負值範圍

en: option `%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: 選項「%s」不允許任何引數

en: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: 選項「%s」是模稜兩可的

en: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項「%s」需要一個引數

en: premature EOF
zh_TW: 過早出現檔案結尾

en: rule cannot be matched
zh_TW: 規則無法吻合

en: scanner requires -8 flag to use the character %s
zh_TW: 掃描程式需要 -8 旗標以使用字元 %s

en: start condition %s declared twice
zh_TW: 起始條件 %s 宣告了兩次

en: state # %4d
zh_TW: 狀態 # %4d

en: state # %d accepts:
zh_TW: 狀態 # %d 接受：

en: state # %d accepts: [%d]
zh_TW: 狀態 # %d 接受：[%d]

en: state # %d:
zh_TW: 狀態 # %d：

en: symbol table memory allocation failed
zh_TW: 符號表記憶體配置失敗

en: the character range [%c-%c] is ambiguous in a case-insensitive scanner
zh_TW: 在大小寫不須相符的掃描程式中，字元範圍 [%c-%c] 是模稜兩可的

en: too many rules (> %d)!
zh_TW: 太多規則 (> %d)！

en: trailing context used twice
zh_TW: 末尾內文已使用兩次

en: undefined definition {%s}
zh_TW: 未定義的定義 {%s}

en: unknown -C option '%c'
zh_TW: 不明 -C 選項「%c」

en: unknown error processing section 1
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤處理區段 1

en: unrecognized %%option: %s
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 %%option：%s

en: unrecognized '%' directive
zh_TW: 無法辨識的「%」指令

en: unrecognized rule
zh_TW: 無法辨識的規則

en: variable trailing context rules cannot be used with -f or -F
zh_TW: 變數末尾內文規則無法與 -f 或 -F 共同使用

en: yymore() entails a minor performance penalty
zh_TW: yymore() 導致小幅效能減退
